of officers under permanent and short service commissions.

Campus Placement for Indian Army

DCE/TPO/4714

This is reference to advertisement in the National Newspapers by the Indian Army in June 09, for commissioning

Interview Schedule	:	
Date	:	29 Sep 09
Time	:	0830 hr.
Place	:	Institute of Technology & Mangement, HUDA Sector-23A, Gurgaon-122017

Details of students whose applications have been received for "19th UNIVERSITY ENTRY SCHEME FOR COMMISSIONING OF OFFICERS IN THE INDIAN ARMY" as follows:

Univer	sity Entry Scheme (UES)			
S. No.	Name	Stream	Year FY/PFY	UES Roll No.
1	Rohan Tyagi	Computer Science	FY	405
2	Praveen Lohchab	Computer Science	FY	407
3	Aman Dahiya	ECE	FY	410
4	Gaurav	ECE	FY	411
5	Deepak Yadav	ECE	FY	412
6	Kapil Madan	ECE	FY	414
7	Saurabh Dingra	ECE	FY	416
8	Jatin Makhija	IT	FY	417
9	Mahesh Kumar	IT	FY	418
10	Kshitiz Kharbana	IT	FY	419
11	Sourabh Kumar Singh	IT	FY	420
12	Abhishek Kumar Mehlawat	IT	FY	421
13	Deepak Kumar	IT	FY	422
14	Ankush Sharma	IT	FY	423
15	Prince Gehlawat	ECE	PFY	409
16	Nitin Jain	ECE	PFY	415
17	Nishith	Mechanical	PFY	424
Short Se	ervice Commission Technical V			
18	Arti	Computer Science	SSC (T) W	406
19	Apoorva Kaushik	ECE	SSC (T) W	408
20	Jyoti Yadav	ECE	SSC (T) W	413